The Racing Nuts Motor-Sports Radio Show For 06-27-2015

LISTEN/DOWNLOAD THE SHOW 06-27-2015       The Racing Nuts are ON-THE-AIR! On this week’s edition of ‘The Racing Nuts Show’, Steve, Lisa & Big Al talk racing as they broadcast the show live and cover all your favorite motor sports including the latest NHRA and NASCAR news, previews and results! We also feature this week’s guest on this Racing Nuts show  from Saturday, June 27th 2015 from 9am to 10am on 93.5 The Bar. 

THE RACING NUTS RADIO SHOW IS ON  This week’s show also featured Ryan Loeb, Marketing Director of Palm Beach Int’l Raceway with all the news and latest events at PBIR to give us updates on all the recent, current, & upcoming events at Palm Beach International Raceway.  Grab a cold one & enjoy this edition of the Racing Nuts Motor Sports Radio Show brought to you by Palm Beach International Raceway and Homestead-Miami Speedway.